ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Mohd. Ilyas Fazil	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Syed H.K.	Vice Principal	Deputy Chairman
3	Dr. Mohammed Attaullah	Physical Edu.	Member
4	Mrs. Farra Nehri	Maths	Member
5		Student Representative	Member
6	LR	Student Representative	Member