Anjuman Ishat-E-Taleem

Milliya Arts, Science and Management Science College, Beed Student Council Committee:-

Sr. No.	Name of Lecture	Nomination Under	Designation
01	Dr. Mohammad Ilyas Fazil	Principal	Chairman
02	Dr. Shaikh Hussain Imam	Dept. of History	Senior Division Officer
03	Dr. Sayed H.K.	Director of Sports	Member
04	Dr. Sonwane V.K.	NSS Program Officer	Member
05	Dr. Mohammad Quayyum	Cultural Committee	Member