ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

Alumni Association

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Prof. Fasiyoddin	Maths.	Chairman
2	Dr. Durrani Shafa Mohammad Khan	Botany	Deputy Chairman
3	Dr. Mohammad Ataullah	Phy. Edu.	Member
4	Prof. Mrs. Jadhav S.B.	Home Sci.	Member
5	Dr. Sairy Abdullah	Zoology	Member