ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED. Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

BEST FRACTICES CONTINITTEE			
SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Seema Hashmi	Microbiology	Chairman
2	Dr. Husaini S.S.	Physics	Member
3	Prof. Shoeb	Chemistry	Member
4	Prof. Shaikh Gafoor	Pol.Sci.	Member
5	Prof. Farra Fatema Nehri	Maths.	Member
6	Dr. Saudager Farooq	Phy. Education	Member
7	Dr. Mirza Wajid Baig	Geography	Member

BEST PRACTICES COMMITTEE