ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

CARRIER GUIDANCE CELL

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Prof. Momin Fasihuddin	Maths.	Chairman
2	Prof. Shaikh Hussain Imam	History	Member
3	Dr. Farooqui Qayyume	Pol. Sci.	Member
4	Dr. Imran Khan	Comp. Science	Member
5	Dr. Abdur Raheem	Chemistry	Member
6	Dr. Beedkar S.D.	Sociology	Member