ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM, BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

COLLEGE DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Syed H.K.	V.P.	Chairman
2	Dr. Mirza Asad Baig	Hindi	Pro. Chairman
3	Dr. Mohammed Attullah	Phy. Edu.	Member
4	Dr. V.K.Sonwane	Geography	Member
5	Dr. Pathan A.M.	Hindi	Member
6	Dr . Saudager Farroque	Phy. Edu.	Member
7	Prof. (Mrs.) Jadhav S.B.	Home Sci.	Member