ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM, BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

COLLEGE EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr . Shaikh Raees Naeem	Physics	Chairman
2	Dr. Quazi Saleem	Zoology	Member
3	Prof. Shaikh Gafoor	Pol. Science	Member
4	Dr . Mirza Wajed Baig	Geography	Member