## ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

## Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

## **Grievances Redressal Cell**

		1	
SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Syed H.K.	Vice- Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Hussaini S.S.	Physics	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Pathan A.M.	Hindi	Member
4	Dr. Syed S.B.	Mgmt. Science	Member
5	Dr. (Mrs.) Beedkar S.D.	Sociology	Member
6	Dr. Abdul Anees	English	Member
7	Dr. Mohammad Attaullah	Phy.Education	Member
8	Prof. Peerzade Shoeb	Chemistry	Member
9	Mr. Shaikh Raheem	O.S.	Member
10	Mr. Faiz Farooqui	Student Representative	Member