ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

Internal Complaint Co-ordination Committee (Vishkha)

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Seema Hashmi	Microbiology	Chairman
2	Dr. (Mrs.)Aijaz Parveen	English	Member
3	Dr. Saudager Farooque	Phy. Education	Member
4	Dr. Thakur S.V.	Chemistry	Member
5	Prof. (Mrs.) Jadhav S.B.	Home Science	Member
6	Dr. (Mrs.) Syed Tanveer	Sociology	Member
7	Adv. Sk. Farzana Sk. Ahmad	Advocate	Member
8	Ammara Kausar	Students Representative	Member