ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

ISO Committee for 2019-20

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Hussaini S.S.	Physics	Chairman
2	Dr. Abdul Aness	English	Member
3	Dr. A.J. Khan	Chemistry	Member
4	Prof. Mrs. Syeda Seema Hashmi	Micro	Member
5	Dr. Asef Iqbal	Micro	Member