## ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM, BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

## Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

## **SCIENCE FORUM**

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Shaikh Rafeeque	Botany	Chairman
2	Dr. Asef Iqbal	Microbiology	Member
3	Dr. Thakur S.V.	Chemistry	Member
4	Prof. Momin F.I.	Maths.	Member
5	Dr. F.I. Shaikh	Zoology	Member
6	Dr. Shaikh Rais	Physics	Member
7	Dr. Abdul Rahim	Chemistry	Member
8	Mr. Farooqui Luqmaan Kaseem	Student Representative	Member