## ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

## Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

## TIME TABLE COMMITTEE

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Shaikh Raees	Physics	Chairman
2	Dr. Quazi Saleem	Zoology	Member
3	Dr. Farooqui Qayyum	Political Science	Member