## ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM, BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

## Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

## **WOMEN'S CELL**

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Aijaz Parveen	English	Chairman
2	Dr. (Mrs.) Beedkar S.D.	Sociology	Vice-Chairman
3	Prof. (Mrs.) Jadhav S.B.	Home Sci	Vice-Chairman
4	Prof. (Mrs.) Farra Fatema Nehri	Maths.	Member
5	Prof. (Mrs.) Maleka Shaheen	Home Sci	Member
6	Dr. (Mrs.) Syeda Tanveer	Sociology	Member
7	Miss Syed Rahenaaz Syed Majeed	Student Representative	Member