Grievances Redressal Cell

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Syed H.K.	Vice- Principal	Chairman
1	Dr. Husaini S.S.	Vice- Principal	Deputy Chairman
2	Prof. A.J. Khan	Chemistry	Member
3	Dr. Shaikh Husain	History	Member
4	Mr. Shaikh Rizwan	Sr. Clerk	Member
5		Student Representative	Member