ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED. Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

IQAC

		Department	Designation	
SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation	
1	Dr. Mohd. Ilyas Fazil	Principal	Chairman	
			Deputy	
2	Dr. Husaini S.S.	Physics	Chairman	
3	Dr. Abdul Anees	English	Co-ordinator	
4	Dr. Mohammed Asef Iqbal	Microbiology	Co-Coordinator	
5	Dr. Syed H.K.	V.P.	Member	
6	Dr. (Mrs.) Seema Hashmi	Microbiology	Member	
7	Prof. Momin Fasihuddin	Maths.	Member	
8	Dr. Thakur S.V.	Chemistry	Member	
9	Dr. Shaikh Rafeeque	Botany	Member	
10	Dr. A.J. Khan	Chemistry	Member	
11	Dr. Shaikh Rais	Physics	Member	
11	Prof. M.D. Shirsat	Peerl	Peer Member	
12	Dr. Mohammad Shaker	Peer l	Peer Member	
13	Mr. Shaikh Najmuddin	Parent Re	Parent Representative	
14	Dr. Chause Faisal Hamad	Alumni Re	Alumni Representative	
15	Mr. Sofiyan Patel	Student Re	Student Representative	