Institutional Social Responsibility Committee

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation	Signature
1	Prof. Seema Hashmi	Microbiology	Chairperson	
2	Dr. Beedkar S. D	Sociology	Member	
3	Dr. Feroz Ilyas	Zoology	Member	
4	Dr. Rafeeque I	Botany	Member	
5	Dr. Ajaz Perveen	English	Member	
6	Prof. Farah Nahri	Maths	Member	
7	Dr. Jadhav S B	Home Science	Member	
8	Dr. Qayyum Farooqui	Political Science	Member	
9	Dr. Saudagar F . G	Physical Education	Member	
10	Dr. Syed Tanveer B	Sociology	Member	
11	Mr. Amer Salim	Librarian	Member	