Internal Complaint Co-ordination Committee (Vishkha)

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Prof. Seema Hashmi	Microbiology	Chairman
2	Mrs. Farra Fatema Nehri	Maths	Member
3	Dr. Shafa M. Khan	Botany	Member
4	Dr. Saudager Farooque	Phy. Education	Member
5	Adv. Sk. Farzana Sk. Ahmad	Advocate	Member
6		Students Representative	Member