ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED. Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Mohd. Ilyas Fazil	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Syed H.K.	Physical Director	Member
3	Dr. Mohammed Attaullah	Physical Edu.	Member
4	Prof.Mrs. Jadhave S.B.	Home Sci.	Member
5	Mr. Farooqui Luqmaan Kaseem	Student Representative	Member
6	Miss. Syed Rahenaaz Syed Majeed	Student Representative	Member

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE