## ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED.

## Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

## **SC/ST Committee**

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Mrs. Jadhav S.B	Home Sci.	Chairman
2	Prof. Farra Fatima Nahri	Maths	Member
3	Prof. Shaikh Gafoor	Pol. Sci.	Member
4	Miss Anjali Shinde	Student Representative	Member