ANJUMAN ISHAT-E- TALEEM,BEED'S MILLIYA ARTS SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, BEED. Academic Committees for the year 2019-2020

SR.NO	Name of faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. A. J. Khan	Chemistry	Chairman
2	Prof. Fareed Nahri	Urdu	Member
3	Dr. Pathan A.M.	Hindi	Member
4	Dr . Ajaz Parveen	English	Member
5	Dr. Abdus Samad	Arabic	Member
6	Mr. Syed Shoeb Manzoor	Student Representative	Member
7	Mr. Patel Sufiyan Dilawar	Student Representative	Member
8	Miss. Momin Ummey Salma	Student Representative	Member

WALL PAPER AND WALL MAGAZINE COMMITTEE